ସତ୍ୟର ଜାଗ୍ରତ ପ୍ରହରୀ

Election preparation of BJD, workers gathering on resolution day

While the BJD party has announced the candidates for most of the assemblies, the BJD party has given the ticket to Dharamgarh MLA and BJD district president Pushpendra Singhdeo for Dharamgarh constituency in Kalahandi district. After getting the MLA ticket, the strategy has been started to pass the election campaign in Dharmagarh.

On the occasion of the BJD resolution day in Koksara block Ladugaon, a gathering of workers from the 22nd retreat of the block, Sarpanch, Panchayat Samiti members and thousands of BJD workers gathered. MLA candidate for Dharmagarh Assembly extended warm welcome to Pushpendra Singhdeo. On this resolution day, inspired by the clean image and policy ideals of the Chief Minister, many workers of the BJP Congress, led by the block vice president Rajeev Agarwal, joined the BJD. MLA candidate Singhdeo BJD government’s people-oriented plan, developed and transformed Odisha constituency to realize the dream of development, wished everyone’s cooperation and asked Ashribad to win the upcoming elections.

The program was presided over by Block BJD President Sushant Kumar Behera and the guest of honor was State Omfed Chairman Kishore Chandra. Pradhani, Constituency President Mans Ranjan Bagh, Block President Rita Agarwal, District Council Member Hemant Kumar Majhi, Trinath Bagh, Baijayanti Pujari, Sarpanch Federation President. Nakula Naik, BJD Scheduled Castes Editor Dhaswar Nag, Block Scheduled Tribes Cell President Bhubaneswar Majhi, Women Leader Ashoka Naik were prominent attendees. The stage was coordinated by Pankaj Mukh Chowdhury.