ସତ୍ୟର ଜାଗ୍ରତ ପ୍ରହରୀ

BJD’s New Spokesperson Congregation:

Mootv Odisha / Bhubaneswar :

BJD president Naveen Patnaik has made a big change in the party on Sunday. A directive has been issued under his signature. All state level party officials have been removed. The district committee and staff have remained unchanged. State and national level new spokespeople have been formed. In the notice issued by the team, Dr. It has been revealed that Santrupta Mishra has been appointed as the political secretary of BJD president Naveen Patnaik.

Similarly, Sukant Kumar Panda has been appointed as the Leader of the Opposition and Naveen’s Public Relations Officer. The party has even announced 5 people as national spokespersons. Dr. Santrupta Mishra, Kalikesh Narayan Singhdeo, Dr. Amar Patnaik, Dr. Sasmit Pot and Pradeep Kumar Majhi will take charge as national spokespersons.

Similarly, BJD has assigned 14 people as state spokespersons. They are Prasanna Acharya, Pramila Mallik, Devi Prasad Mishra, Pratap Kumar Dev, Dr. Arun Kumar Sahu, Captain Dibyashankar Mishra, Devi Ranjan Tripathi, Shrimayi Mishra, Shri Samanthasinghar, Sudam Marndi, Sulta Deo, Ramesh Chandra Majhi, Bhrigu Baxipatra and Dr. Lenin Mohanty Major. Senior leader Pratap Jena has been appointed as the state media coordinator while Swayamprakash Mohapatra has been appointed as the social media coordinator. Lenin Mohanty and Priyobrat Majhi have been appointed as media coordinators by the party.

Latest news